Fox In-Theatre Marketing Contacts

Susan Cotliar
Vice President, In-Theatre Marketing
Susan.Cotliar@Fox.com
310-FOX-0373
Pablo Rico
Executive Director, In-Theatre Marketing
Pablo.Rico@Fox.com
310-FOX-4582
Akira Egawa
Director, In-Theatre Marketing
Akira.Egawa@Fox.com
310-FOX-0885
Darlene Elson
Director, In-Theatre Marketing Canada
Darlene.Elson@Fox.com
416-515-3359
Jacob Bernstein
Associate Director, In-Theatre Marketing
Jacob.Bernstein@Fox.com
310-FOX-0893
Susana Mendoza
Associate Director, In-Theatre Marketing
Susana.Mendoza@Fox.com
310-FOX-0884
Sarah Resnikoff
Associate Director, In-Theatre Marketing
Sarah.Resnikoff@Fox.com
310-FOX-4164
Jacqueline Peha
Associate Director, In-Theatre Marketing
Jacqueline.Peha@Fox.com
310-FOX-1677
Isabella Trangelo
Associate Director, In-Theatre Marketing
Isabella.Trangelo@fox.com
310-FOX-4337
Carlos Chan
Executive Assistant, In-Theatre Marketing
Carlos.Chan@fox.com
310-FOX-1696

To order materials in the US, call 1-800-FOX-0010.

For all DCP feature and trailer related issues, call 1-877-272-3870.

Sales Map

Click on any section of the map to contact the appropriate manager.

Fox Sales Map

To order materials in the US, call 1-800-FOX-0010.

For all DCP feature and trailer related issues, call 1-877-272-3870.

Repertory Map

Click on any section of the map to contact the appropriate manager.

Fox Repertory Map

To order materials in the US, call 1-800-FOX-0010.

For all DCP feature and trailer related issues, call 1-877-272-3870.
For any website feedback and general inquiries, please email FITinfo@fox.com or fill out the text box below.